Science Fair Board of Directors
Board of Directors

 About CSSF
 Corporate Structure
 Site Map


[Student Area|Teacher Area|Judge Area]

Board of Directors

(Private Sector)

Debra  Sutkowski-Markmann
Astellas Pharma, Inc.

Vice President
Brian Stepp
Briley Investments

Melvin Munsaka, Ph.D.
Takeda Global Development Center, Inc.

Kim Anderson
BP Products North America, Inc.

Huseyin Colak
Northeastern Illinois University

Dee Dee Ludwig-Palit
Museum of Science and Industry

Kelli McDonald
BP Products North America, Inc.

William Meyer, Jr.

Kenneth Zdunek, Ph.D.
Illinois Institute of Technology

(Chicago Public Schools Sector)

Interim Executive Director
Melanie Wojtulewicz
CPS, Retired

Elizabeth Copper
Lindblom Math & Science Academy

Chairperson Elect
Jeanette Bartley
University of Chicago

Past Chairperson
Glennie J. King
Morgan  Park High School

Lorel Madden

Science Fair Liaison
Luba Johnson
CPS, retired

Roy Coleman
Retired Teachers Association of Chicago

Barbara Dubeliak-Wood
CPS Department of Science

Stephen Farr
Hancock High School

Ethelene K. Hare
CPS, retired

Sylvia Nelson Jordan
CPS Office of Teaching and Learning

Ruby Sheree Parnell-Booth

Walter Pilditch
Chicago Principals Association

Edward Scanlon
CPS, Retired
[back to top]